CLOSE AD ×

ADFF: ONLINE

Loading Events

ADFF: ONLINE

« All Events

While we’re all keeping our physical distances and staying at home, we are presenting the second edition of ADFF: ONLINE.

Sunday, May 17 – Wednesday, May 20 ADFF will offer one film each night, including a live introduction and Q&A; the films are all uplifting and positive. Featured films include Gray Matters, directed by Marco Orsini (May 17);  The Man & the Architect: Jørn Utzon, directed by Lene Borch Hansen, Anna von Lowzow (May 18); Space Land Time: Underground Adventures with Ant Farm, directed by Elizabeth Federici, Laura Harrison (May 19); Goff, directed by Britni Harris (May 20)

Each night the film will screen at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT) and again at 11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT).

Details

Start:
May 17
End:
May 20
Cost:
$1.99
Event Category:
Website:
https://adfilmfest.com/site/online20

Venue

Online
CLOSE AD ×